Skip to main content Skip to footer

Contacts Directory

Office of the CAO

Angie Bird - Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 322
Email: abird@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Dawn Newhook - Clerk/Deputy CAO
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 333
Email: dnewhook@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Sarah Hutson - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 329 
Email: shutson@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Dawn Mugford-Guay - Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 337 
Email: dmugfordguay@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Brian Mulholland - Project Manager
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 325
Email: bmulholland@algonquinhighlands.ca

Chad Ingram - Communications Coordinator 
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 327 
Email: cingram@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Building and By-Law

Greg Moore - Chief Building Official/By-Law Enforcement Officer
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 330
gmoore@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Jeff Lewis - Deputy Chief Building Official/By-Law Enforcement Officer
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 326
Email: jlewis@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Kristen Glass - By-Law Enforcement Officer
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 339
kglass@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Robert Mascia - By-Law Enforcement Officer
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 331
rmascia@algonquinhighlands.ca

Finance

Jean Hughes - Treasurer
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 328
Email: jhughes@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Lauren Pastyr - Deputy Treasurer
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 334
Email: lpastyr@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Karen Mintz - Tax Administrator 
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 323
Email: kmintz@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Laura Finney - Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 321
Email: lfinney@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Fire Services

Michael French - Fire Chief
Phone: 705-854-0606
Email: mfrench@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Chris Shelly - Training Officer
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 344
Email: cshelly@algonquinhighlands.ca

Parks, Recreation and Trails

Chris Card - Parks, Recreation and Trails Manager
Phone: 705-766-9033
Email: ccard@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Dylan Reynolds - Trails Coordinator
Phone: 705-766-9033
Email: dreynolds@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Sandra Rogers - Recreation Coordinator 
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 347 
Email: srogers@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Mike Francis - Trails Technician/By-Law Officer
Phone: 705-455-2303
Email: mfrancis@algonquinhighlands.ca

Planning

Sean O'Callaghan - Planner 
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 324
Email: socallaghan@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Lori Thomas - Building and Planning Assistant
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 349
Email: lthomas@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Public Works

Adam Thorn - Public Works Manager
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 348
Email: athorn@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Jeremy Rodger - Public Works Supervisor
Phone: 705-489-2379. Ext. 353
Email: jrodger@algonquinhighlands.ca

Melissa Murray - Environmental Manager 
Phone: 705-489-2379, Ext. 332
Email: mmurray@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Scott Bond - Maintenance Coordinator
Phone: 705-455-7138
Email: sbond@algonquinhighlands.ca

Stanhope Municipal Airport

Steve Dewey - Airport Coordinator
Phone: 705-754-2611
Email: sdewey@algonquinhighlands.ca 

Sign up for News and Notices!

Keep up to date with everything happening in Algonquin Highlands by receiving regular updates to your inbox!

This website uses cookies to enhance usability and provide you with a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.